Plan Commission


The Village Plan Commission consists of seven members. The members are the Village President, who is the presiding officer, a Village Trustee, and five citizens.


  • 6:00 PM
  • Second Tuesday of the month.  Click here for a list of meeting dates and deadlines.  FOR LARGER DEVELOPMENTS, PLEASE CONTACT VILLAGE HALL FOR DEADLINES.
  • Thiensville Village Hall Board Room
    250 Elm St.
    Thiensville, WI 53092

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View All Agendas and Minutes

Citizens to be Heard Policy


  • Van A. Mobley, Chairman and Village President
    Term ends 5/2024
  • Kenneth C. Kucharski, Trustee
    Term ends 5/2024
  • Mike Dyer, Member
    Term ends 5/2025
  • Richard Gattoni, Member
    Term ends 5/2024
  • Jeff Hershberger, Member
    Term ends 5/2026
  • Rebecca Holyoke-Odeja, Member
    Term ends 5/2026
  • Joe Nelson, Member
    Term Ends 5/2025


The Village of Thiensville Plan Commission serves as an advisory board to the Village Board of Trustees. It is the responsibility of the Plan Commission to consider and make recommendations on land use planning, site plan review, landscape and architectural review, and signage approvals.